The Lynchburg Democratic Committee maintains a permanent office, staffed by volunteers, on the 3rd floor of the Galleria, 915 Main Street, Lynchburg, VA 24504. Normal office hours are 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m, Monday, Tuesday and Friday. During political campaigns and on election days, the office is opened for much longer periods of time.

You may contact us at anytime by telephone (we have voice mail), email or through Facebook.

Telephone: 434-845-1400


Postal address: P.O. Box 1363, Lynchburg VA  24505


If you wish to have your name added to the Lynchburg Democratic Committee email list sign up here.


Chair – Katie Webb Cyphert

First Vice Chair – Branden Riley

Second Vice Chair – Daniel Tuck

Treasurer –  Jeffrey R. Rosner

Administrative Secretary – Amy R. Cohen

Organizational Secretary – Nichole Sanders